Marten Röbel

Empowering Teams
and Leaders

Marten Röbel

Empowering Teams
and Leaders

Because the future needs people who care

Globalization, climate change, new work, covid – war in Europe.
Our world ist changing. Fast.
How much do we want to be in charge?

Organisations can play an active part in transforming
themselves and our societies.
This requires people, who think and act in self-determination.
And leadership, that empowers to do so.

References

“Marten Röbel facilitated our management team offsite during which we developed a collective vision. Marten’s guidance throughout the days was very professional, tangible and goal-oriented – and at the same time humorous and with ease. The results were great and the offsite strengthened us as a team. This gave us new energy to start working towards achieving our vision! Thank you very much!”

Dr. Jürgen Friedrich & Dr. Robert Hermann
CEOs

 

„Marten supported us in the process of developing our leadership competencies. He produced valuable suggestions on how to design the process. Working closely with him I found him to be very dedicated and committed to our cause. As a result, we managed to achieve some great and tangible results in a workshop with our executive team.”


Laura Dauksyte

Learning and Development

“I value Marten as an empathetic, very committed and self-confident consultant who patiently and friendly supported us with various questions. The management training with him was intense and at the same time humorous. He found the right words, with us as a rather technically oriented company. Excellent!”


Christiane Bergsieker

HR management

“I found Marten’s approach to leadership to be very empathetic, practical and well reflected. The training got our leaders thinking and started valuable discussions. I really enjoyed working with him!”


Irene Molins

Head of People & Culture

“It is important to me that we work together effectively and support one another. We had a conflict between two teams, so we did a workshop with Marten. I think that really got the process started! The way he gave everyone space and was structured and results-oriented at the same time was great.”


Simon Zwick
CEO

 

„In times of New Work we at Unicorn put emphasis on New Leadership. The 2-day, interactive leadership training with Marten was not only useful and interesting for our leaders, but also supported us in gaining clarity about our future hr- and organizational-development. The training motivated and strengthened us, and gave us new ideas on successful leadership. Just as Marten says: The best leader is the one with the best team.


Franziska Gerle
Head of Human Resources

“As a consultant, Marten has always impressed me with his unusual combination of the ability to bring in new perspectives and critical-constructive questions on the one hand, and his extraordinarily high level of emotional intelligence and empathy on the other. Confident and accessible at the same time; quickly building trust and very likeable! “


Dr. Svea von Hehn

Partner

“Marten facilitated our 2-day team retreat and we went home very satisfied. He gave room for critical questions and comments in particular, without things getting out of hand. We got many exciting impulses on mindfulness and non-violent communication that will accompany us in particular in the further development of our digital collaboration. Thank you very much!”

 


Sarah Echter

Human Resources

Services

In Berlin and across Germany

Abbildung Teamentwicklung

Team Development

Facilitation, training and consulting for effective teams

Abbildung Leadership

Leadership Consulting

Training, coaching and consulting for managers and leaders

Abbildung Konfliktmanagement

Conflict Management

Mediation, training and consulting to turn conflicts into transformation

About me

“Modern organisations never remain static, there is always change. I am fascinated by this constant challenge of adaptation, re-development, transformation. Let’s develop the suitable solution for your individual challenge together!”

  • 8+ years experience facilitating for-profits, startup to corporate and non-profits, NGOs, university in Germany, Europe, US
  • 4+ years experience consultant for teams, leadership and organizational culture (e.g. at Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH & Co.KG, Billie GmbH, Rheinisch-Westfälische Wasserwerksgesellschaft GmbH)
  • 120+ workshops, e.g. on communication, strategie workshops, team offsites, team- and leadership development, conflict management, decision-making, mindfulness
  • Trained mediator and trainer for non-violent communication
  • Psychologist (M.Sc.; focus on social psychology, e.g. thesis on motivation and satisfaction at work)
Details
  • 8+ years experience facilitating for-profits, startup to corporate and non-profits, NGOs, university in Germany, Europe, US
  • 4+ years experience consultant for teams, leadership and organizational culture (e.g. at Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH & Co.KG, Billie GmbH, Rheinisch-Westfälische Wasserwerksgesellschaft GmbH)
  • 120+ workshops, e.g. on communication, strategie workshops, team offsites, team- and leadership development, conflict management, decision-making, mindfulness
  • Trained mediator and trainer for non-violent communication
  • Psychologist (M.Sc.; focus on social psychology, e.g. thesis on motivation and satisfaction at work)

Non-profit

“Transforming our workplaces plays an important role in achieving the great transformations in our societies. And it is just as important for me to work with the people, who at first hand are building a better world for tomorrow.” 

Further services for non-profit organisations and individuals

  • Trainings in non-violent communication
  • Facilitation for events and conferences
  • Speaker on education for sustainable development

Contact

 0151 598 28 200

Send Message

12 + 2 =

Marten Röbel

Empowering Teams
and Leaders

Marten Röbel

Empowering Teams
and Leaders

Die Zukunft braucht Menschen, die selber denken

Globalisierung, Klimawandel, New Work, Corona – Zeitenwende.
Unsere Welt verändert sich. Jetzt.
Wieviel davon wollen wir selbst gestalten?

Organisationen können sich und die Gesellschaft transformieren.
Dafür brauchen sie Menschen, die selbstbestimmt denken und handeln.
Und Leadership, die das unterstützt.

Referenzen

„Marten Röbel hat unser Team-Retreat mit der erweiterten Geschäftsführung begleitet, bei dem wir u.a. eine gemeinsame Vision entwickelt haben. Herr Röbel hat uns sehr professionell, verbindlich und umsetzungsorientiert durch die Tage geführt – und immer auch mit einer Portion Humor und Leichtigkeit. Wir konnten gute Ergebnisse erreichen, und das Retreat hat unseren Zusammenhalt als Team gestärkt, so dass wir mit neuem Schwung auf unsere gemeinsame Vision hinarbeiten können. Ganz herzlichen Dank dafür!“

Dr. Jürgen Friedrich & Dr. Robert Hermann
Geschäftsführer

„Marten hat uns in dem Prozess unterstützt, unsere Leadership Competencies zu entwickeln. Dabei hat er wertvolle Vorschläge eingebracht, wie wir den Prozess gestalten können. Ich habe eng mit ihm zusammengearbeitet und fand ihn sehr engagiert für unsere Sache. So konnten wir im Workshop mit unserer Geschäftsführung ein sehr gutes, konkretes Ergebnis erreichen.“


Laura Dauksyte

Learning and Development

„Ich schätze Marten als empathischen, sehr engagiert und selbstbewusst auftretenden Berater, der uns bei unterschiedlichen Fragen geduldig und freundlich unterstützt hat. Das Führungskräftetraining mit ihm war intensiv und gleichzeitig humorvoll, er hat uns da als technisch geprägtes Unternehmen sehr gut erreicht. Toll!“


Christiane Bergsieker

Personalleitung

“Für mich war Martens Zugang zu Leadership sehr empathisch, praktisch und gut reflektiert. Das Training hat unsere Teamleads wirklich zum Nachdenken gebracht und Diskussionen in Gang gesetzt. Ich habe sehr gern mit ihm gearbeitet!”


Irene Molins

Head of People & Culture

„Mir ist es wichtig, dass wir gut zusammenarbeiten, uns unterstützen. Wir hatten einen Konflikt zwischen zwei Teams, deshalb haben wir mit Marten einen Workshop gemacht. Ich glaube, das hat den Prozess wirklich in Gang gebracht! Ich fand es super, wie er allen Raum gegeben hat, und gleichzeitig strukturiert, ergebnisorientiert und verbindlich war.“


Simon Zwick
CEO

„In der Zeit von New Work legen wir bei Unicorn Wert auf New Leadership. Der zweitägige, interaktive Leadership Workshop mit Marten war nicht nur für unsere Führungskräfte nützlich und interessant, sondern hat uns auch Klarheit verschafft für die weitere Personal- und Organisationsentwicklung. Der Workshop hat uns motiviert, gestärkt und uns neue Ideen im Bereich erfolgreiche Führung gegeben. Wie Marten so schön sagt: The best leader is the one with the best team.


Franziska Gerle
Head of Human Resources

„Marten hat mich als Berater immer wieder begeistert mit seiner ungewöhnlichen Kombination aus der Fähigkeit, neue Perspektiven und kritisch-konstruktive Fragen einzubringen auf der einen, und seinem außergewöhnlich hohen Maß an emotionaler Intelligenz und Einfühlungsvermögen auf der anderen Seite. Souverän und zugänglich zugleich; schnell Vertrauen aufbauend und dabei auch noch sehr sympathisch!“


Dr. Svea von Hehn

Partnerin

„Wir haben unser 2-tägiges Team-Retreat von Marten begleiten lassen und sind super zufrieden nach Hause gefahren. Gerade für kritische Fragen und Anmerkungen hat er Raum gegeben, ohne, dass es ausgeufert wäre. Wir haben viele spannende Impulse zum Thema Achtsamkeit und Gewaltfreie Kommunikation mitgenommen, welche uns insbesondere bei der weiteren Gestaltung unserer digitalen Zusammenarbeit begleiten werden. Vielen Dank!“


Sarah Echter

Human Resources

Angebote

Abbildung Teamentwicklung

Teamentwicklung

Moderation, Training und Beratung für effektive Teams

Abbildung Leadership

Leadership Beratung

Training, Coaching und Beratung für Führungskräfte und Leader

Abbildung Konfliktmanagement

Konfliktmanagement

Mediation, Training und Beratung, um aus Konflikten Chancen zu machen

Über mich

Moderne Organisationen kennen keinen Stillstand. Mich fasziniert die Herausforderung der ständigen Anpassung, Weiterentwicklung, Transformation. Für Ihre individuelle Fragestellung entwickle ich mit Ihnen gemeinsam die passende Lösung.“

  • 8+ Jahre Erfahrung als Prozessbegleiter in Startup, Mittelstand, Konzern, NGO und Hochschulbildung in Berlin und Deutschland, Europa, USA
  • 4+ Jahre Erfahrung als Berater für Teamentwicklung, Leadership und Change (u.a. für Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH & Co.KG, Billie GmbH und Rheinisch-Westfälische Wasserwerksgesellschaft GmbH)
  • 120+ Workshops, u.a. zu Kommunikation, Team-Building, Strategie-Workshops, Team-Offsites, Führungskräfteentwicklung, Konfliktmanagement, Entscheidungsfindung, Achtsamkeit
  • Ausgebildeter Mediator und Trainer für Gewaltfreie Kommunikation
  • Psychologe (Master of Science; Schwerpunkt Sozialpsychologie, u.a. Thesis zu Zufriedenheit und Motivation im Arbeitskontext)
Details
  • 8+ Jahre Erfahrung als Prozessbegleiter in Startup, Mittelstand, Konzern, NGO und Hochschulbildung in Berlin und Deutschland, Europa, USA
  • 4+ Jahre Erfahrung als Berater für Teamentwicklung, Leadership und Change (u.a. für Boehringer Ingelheim GmbH & Co.KG, Billie GmbH und Rheinisch-Westfälische Wasserwerksgesellschaft GmbH)
  • 120+ Workshops, u.a. zu Kommunikation, Team-Building, Strategie-Workshops, Team-Offsites, Führungskräfteentwicklung, Konfliktmanagement, Entscheidungsfindung, Achtsamkeit
  • Ausgebildeter Mediator und Trainer für Gewaltfreie Kommunikation
  • Psychologe (Master of Science; Schwerpunkt Sozialpsychologie, u.a. Thesis zu Zufriedenheit und Motivation im Arbeitskontext)

Non-Profit

„Die Transformation der Arbeit trägt dazu bei, die Grundlagen für die große gesellschaftliche Transformation zu schaffen. Und genauso wichtig ist es mir, mit den Menschen zu arbeiten, die unmittelbar an einer besseren Welt für morgen bauen.“

Arbeit mit nicht-profitorientierten Organisationen und Einzelpersonen

  • Trainings Gewaltfreie Kommunikation
  • Moderation bei Veranstaltungen und Tagungen
  • Referent Bildung für nachhaltige Entwicklung

Kontakt

 0151 598 28 200

Nachricht senden

15 + 7 =